Networking

Hamburg Cruise Net e.V. connects people, ideas, Hamburg and the love of cruises. The association promotes collaboration at various levels. For example, experts regularly meet in working groups and workshops. Besides the annual members’ meeting, Site Inspections, cruise meet-ups and a summer party are organised together with various partners.

Site Inspections

Site Inspections give partner companies the opportunity to present their offerings and locations. The particular target group are incoming agencies and organisers of landside excursions and programmes.

Cruise meet-up

Four times a year, at a different place each time, HCN invites members to a meet-up. Existing contacts are deepened, new ones are made and partnerships are forged in an informal setting.

Summer party

Together with the Tourismusverband Hamburg e.V., Hamburg Cruise Net e.V. organises a big party for the members of both associations in September. The motto of the networking event is: Cruise meets Tourism.

Photo: Pixabay

   

Hamburg Cruise Net e.V.

Wexstrasse 7
20355 Hamburg
Germany

T: +49-40-30051-393
F: +49-40-30051-210

info@hamburgcruise.net

Netzwerkbildung

Hamburg Cruise Net e.V. verbindet Menschen, Ideen, Hamburg und die Liebe zur Kreuzfahrt. Der Verein fördert die Zusammenarbeit auf verschiedenen Ebenen. So treffen sich Experten regelmäßig in Arbeitsgruppen und Workshops. Neben der jährlichen Mitgliederversammlung werden in Kooperation mit verschiedenen Partnern außerdem Site-Inspections, Kreuzfahrtstammtische und ein Sommerfest organisiert.

Site-Inspections

Bei den Vor-Ort-Besichtigungen haben Partnerunternehmen die Möglichkeit, ihre Angebote und Locations vorzustellen. Zielgruppe sind insbesondere Incoming-Agenturen und Veranstalter von Landausflügen und –programmen.

Kreuzfahrtstammtisch

Viermal im Jahr und immer an einem anderen Ort lädt HCN zum Mitgliederstammtisch ein. In lockerer Runde werden bestehende Kontakte vertieft, neue geknüpft und Kooperationen geschmiedet.

Sommerfest

Gemeinsam mit dem Tourismusverband Hamburg e.V. richtet Hamburg Cruise Net e.V. im September ein großes Fest für die Mitglieder beider Verbände aus. Die Netzwerkveranstaltung steht unter dem Motto: Kreuzfahrt trifft Tourismus.

Foto: Pixabay

   


Hamburg Cruise Net e.V.
Wexstrasse 7
20355 Hamburg
Germany

T: +49-40-30051-393
F: +49-40-30051-210

info@hamburgcruise.net


© 2018 | IMPRESSUM | DATENSCHUTZ | SATZUNG | COOKIES | MITGLIEDER-LOGIN