E-L-S GmbH
Baron-Voght-Straße 210
22607 Hamburg
Germany

Tel: +49 (0)40 819 565 16
Fax: +49 (0)40 819 565 29

www.tour-operations.com
info@tour-operations.com

E-L-S GmbH

E-L-S GmbH, based in Hamburg & Warnemünde, are specialists in designing, organizing and operating Shore Excursions and other Land Activities for German and International cruise calls in all German ports.

With close to 30 years of experience in designing and operating land arrangements for the cruise industry in 3 countries – South Africa, Namibia and Germany – E-L-S has become one of the leading Incoming Tour Operators & Destination Management Companies in Germany specializing in this market with a network of contacts on an international level.

The wealth of experience and the unflagging passion of the E-L-S team for the demanding cruise industry, lead to an extensive repertoire with a diverse range of products. In addition, E-L-S spear-head innovative tour ideas and are known for their committed and unparalleled level of service, always exceeding the cruise lines’ growing expectations and continuously enriching guests’ land activity experience.

It is fundamental to E-L-S to consistently design and provide “fresh”, rare, innovative and unique tours to share the rich history and the exciting presence that Germany offers and to bring their destination “alive”.

   

Hamburg Cruise Net e.V.

Wexstrasse 7
20355 Hamburg
Germany

T: +49-40-30051-393
F: +49-40-30051-210

info@hamburgcruise.net

E-L-S GmbH
Baron-Voght-Straße 210
22607 Hamburg
Deutschland

Tel: +49 (0)40 819 565 16
Fax: +49 (0)40 819 565 29

www.tour-operations.com
info@tour-operations.com

E-L-S GmbH

Die E-L-S GmbH, mit Sitz in Hamburg & Warnemünde, ist  Spezialist in Design, Organisation und Durchführung von Shore Excursions und Landarrangements für deutsche und internationale Kreuzfahrtschiffe in allen deutschen Häfen.

Die fast 30-jährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Durchführung von Landarrangements für die  Kreuzfahrtindustrie in drei Ländern – Südafrika, Namibia und Deutschland – macht diesen privat geführten Reiseveranstalter bzw. diese Zielgebietsagentur, zu einer der führenden Kreuzfahrtagenturen Deutschlands mit einem exzellenten Netzwerk an Kontakten auf internationaler Ebene.

Der Erfahrungsreichtum und die unentwegte Leidenschaft des E-L-S Teams für die anspruchsvolle Tätigkeit in der Kreuzfahrtindustrie, führen zu einem umfangreichen Repertoire mit einer vielfältigen Produktpalette an einzigartigen, innovativen Touren, bei denen das Augenmerk auf jedem einzelnen Detail liegt.  Zudem ist E-L-S bekannt für einen beispiellosen Servicestandard.

Es ist für E-L-S von höchster Priorität, ständig neue, innovative Touren zu gestalten, um die reiche Geschichte und aufregende Gegenwart Deutschlands mitzuteilen und diese Destination „lebendig“ zu machen.

   


Hamburg Cruise Net e.V.
Wexstrasse 7
20355 Hamburg
Germany

T: +49-40-30051-393
F: +49-40-30051-210

info@hamburgcruise.net


© 2018 | IMPRESSUM | DATENSCHUTZ | SATZUNG | COOKIES | MITGLIEDER-LOGIN