redroses communications GmbH
Schrammsweg 11
20249 Hamburg

Tel. +49 (0)40 46967700
redrosescommunications.com

redroses communications GmbH

At redroses brands are in the best possible hands – and the best company, too. We are an owner-managed communications agency with a focus on premium brands and companies in the Living, Travel, Health, Beauty, Food and Lifestyle sectors.

Since 2012, together with uba/bergmanngruppe, we have been organising the Hamburg Cruise Days and are responsible for all communications for the world’s largest public cruise event. We handle domestic and international PR, marketing communications and advertising for the event, and we are in charge of the website, social media channels, influencer relations and the Hamburg Cruise Mag. In 2019, we launched a new format at the Hamburg Cruise Days: The Business Deck, which aims to promote dialogue within the industry and define themes for its future.

We combine expertise with inspiration and solid craftsmanship to support our clients in all their communication activities. We tell stories that inspire, engage and convince. We connect businesses and brands with markets and media/opinion leaders. We take an integrated, strategic and targeted approach in everything we do – from Corporate, Product and Brand Communications, to engaging with internal and external stakeholders and B2B or B2C.

   

Hamburg Cruise Net e.V.

Wexstrasse 7
20355 Hamburg
Germany

T: +49-40-30051-393
F: +49-40-30051-210

info@hamburgcruise.net

redroses communications GmbH
Schrammsweg 11
20249 Hamburg

Tel. +49 (0)40 46967700
redrosescommunications.com

redroses communications GmbH

Bei redroses sind Marken und Unternehmen in guten Händen – und in bester Gesellschaft. Wir sind eine inhabergeführte Kommunikationsagentur mit Schwerpunkt auf Premium Brands und Unternehmen in den Bereichen Living, Travel, Health, Beauty, Food und Lifestyle.

Gemeinsam mit uba/bergmanngruppe sind wir seit 2012 Veranstalter der Hamburg Cruise Days und verantwortlich für die gesamte Kommunikation rund um dieses weltweit größte Publikumsevent der Kreuzfahrtbranche: Wir sorgen für die nationale wie internationale PR, Marketingkommunikation und Bewerbung des Events, betreuen die Website, die Social-Media-Kanäle, die Influencer Relations und das Hamburg Cruise Mag. Mit dem „Business Deck“ haben wir 2019 ein neues Fachformat innerhalb der Hamburg Cruise Days entwickelt, das den Dialog in der Branche fördern und Themen für ihre Zukunft setzen soll.

Wir vereinen fachliche Expertise mit Inspiration und solidem Handwerk – und unterstützen so unsere Kunden und Partner bei all ihren Kommunikationsaktivitäten: Wir erzählen Geschichten, die begeistern, berühren und überzeugen. Wir verbinden Unternehmen und Marken mit Medien und Multiplikatoren. Und wir denken und handeln vernetzt, strategisch und zielgerichtet – ob Unternehmens-, Produkt- oder Markenkommunikation, ob interne oder externe Stakeholder, ob B2B oder B2C.

   


Hamburg Cruise Net e.V.
Wexstrasse 7
20355 Hamburg
Germany

T: +49-40-30051-393
F: +49-40-30051-210

info@hamburgcruise.net


© 2020 | IMPRESSUM | DATENSCHUTZ | SATZUNG | COOKIES | MITGLIEDER-LOGIN