Blick auf den Hafen

PASSENGER QUAYS WITH PANORAMIC VIEW

Cruise passengers do not have to go far between city and ship. A whole three terminals are reserved on the Elbe for cruise liners and passengers. For big maritime events or multiple calls, the jetty at the Überseebrücke is also used as a mooring point for cruise ships.

The diverse infrastructure enables a high degree of flexibility and the parallel check-in of multiple ships. In Hamburg, these ships can rely on innovative technologies and get their low-emission electricity for on-board operation from the landside or via a floating power station, the LNG Barge.

The operator of the Hamburg Cruise Terminals and central contact partner for all cruise liners that wish to call in at the Elbe metropolis is Cruise Gate Hamburg GmbH (CGH). The company is a 100 percent subsidiary of the city-owned Hamburg Port Authority (HPA).

Platzhalter Angebote

TIPS AND OFFERS FOR CRUISE PASSENGERS

Passengers arriving by car and wishing to park it safely in Hamburg during their holiday can secure a parking space in advance – often by conveniently booking online.
Find out about special rates and cruise offers from our network!

TERMINAL OPENING TIMES

The passenger halls and their catering facilities can only be accessed during mooring and casting-off times. Opening times are based on individual agreements with the cruise liners. Exceptions are public events.

Please note that short-term parking spaces at the terminals are also closed once the ships have cast off.

BAGGAGE TRANSFER AND STORAGE

Passengers will find precise baggage transfer information and times in their travel documents. Unfortunately, there is no opportunity for baggage storage at the cruise terminals. Public lockers are available at the central railway station as well as at the Hamburg-Altona and Hamburg-Dammtor long-distance railway stations.

Even if the suitcase has wheels and the routes are easy to travel, journeys are more carefree without heavy baggage. TEfra Travel Logistics GmbH is a partner to leading cruise liners and specialises in baggage transport worldwide. Suitcases are collected from customers’ homes on an agreed date and brought to the passenger cabin. On return, the suitcase is transported from the ship back home. To the offer

PARKING AND SHUTTLE SERVICE
Altona


The Holzhafen parking garage is located near the Cruise Center Altona. It is open 24 hours and offers special rates for cruise customers if the parking ticket is obtained online in advance via the pre-booking platform. A service fee applies to each booking. To the offer

 

HafenCity


It is not far from the Überseequartier and Elbarkaden underground parking garages to the Cruise Center HafenCity. For a parking period of five days and longer, cruise passengers receive special rates at the automatic checkout. For this, you must press the “K-Tarif” button before inserting the ticket. To the offer

 

Steinwerder


At Cruise Center Steinwerder, on 35,000m2, a total of 1,500 flood-protected spaces are available for short and long-term parkers, taxis, buses and lorries. Bookings are only possible online, but there is a discount for cruise passengers. To the offer

 

All terminals: Valet Parking


Valet parking is the all-round carefree package for cruise passengers. The car is collected straight from the terminal and parked in a locked hall. Transfer to the port of arrival is available if required. For booking, contact the central booking office in Bremerhaven. To the offer


The shuttle service to the terminal is included on booking a parking space. Besides valet parking (handover at the terminal), the company offers enclosed outdoor and hall spaces with CCTV. The service also includes transfers and hotel bookings before and after the cruise. Book online and pay in advance and save check-in time. More info

 

Further offers and info on www.hamburg.de

Cruise Center Altona

Cruise Center Altona
Van-der-Smissen-Straße 5
22767 Hamburg

Use this address for satellite navigation.

Right next to Hamburg’s Fish Market and parallel to the Große Elbstraße, cruise liners from across the world have been mooring at Edgar-Engelhard quay since 2011. Hamburg’s first landside power plant for cruise ships is located here. The innovative powerhouse provides an environmentally friendly, low-emission supply of energy from wind power to cruise ships that are accordingly equipped. Companions and visitors enjoy an unobstructed view of ships and Elbe from the walk-on Farewell roof of the glass check-in hall.

fa-

Arriving by public transport

Bus 111 – Kreuzfahrtterminal Altona stop (does not run during the Fish Market on Sunday), S-Bahn (urban railway) Königstraße, HADAD ferry 62 – Dockland jetty

fa-

Parking spaces

283 for short-term parkers, special rate for cruise passengers in APCOA Holzhafen parking garage

fa-

Taxi

Taxis are at the ready during mooring and casting-off times or are requested by Terminal staff if desired.

fa-

Capacity

One mooring point for ships up to 300 metres long and with a depth up to 10.50 metres; 1800 sqm terminal surface area

fa-

Terminal building

Surface area 1600sqm, length 55 m, width 25 m, ceiling height 6.5 to 7.5 m; roof terrace open to the public, fully glazed outside area

fa-

Catering

Coffee & snacks, catering outlets in support of the Seemannsmission, numerous restaurants in the surrounding area

fa-

Hire

Events, galas, presentations, trade shows, exhibitions, film and photography shoots. Space for up to 1000 persons. Booking enquiries via Maison van den Boer Deutschland GmbH.

fa-

Terminal operator

The terminal operator is Cruise Gate Hamburg GmbH. All further info for liners and information about mooring point allocation can be found here: www.cruisegate-hamburg.de.

Terminal proprietor: Fischereihafen-Entwicklungsgesellschaft mbH & Co.KG

Cruise Center HafenCity

Hamburg Cruise Center HafenCity
Großer Grasbrook 19
20457 Hamburg

Cruise Center HafenCity is located just 1.5 km away from the central railway station in Hamburg’s new inner city district. Cruise passengers have been welcomed to Terminal Building 1, which is built out of shipping containers with maritime flair, since 2004. And there are plans that go still further: a new multi-storey city terminal is due to be built by 2021, of a surface area of approximately 10,000m2 for checking-in 3600 passengers at two mooring points. The terminal is part of a mixed-use shopping district that has been under construction since 2017 and comprises 200 shops, cinemas, restaurants, three hotels, apartments and offices plus 2800 parking spaces.

fa-

Arriving by public transport

Underground line U4 – Überseequartier station, Bus 111 Marco-Polo-Terrassen stop

fa-

Parking spaces

Parking opportunities can be found in the Überseequartier underground garage.

fa-

Taxi

Taxis are at the ready during mooring and casting-off times or are requested by Terminal staff if desired.

fa-

Capacity

Currently one mooring point for ships up to 345 metres long and with a depth up to 11 metres, from 2021 there will be two mooring points

fa-

Terminal building 1

1200 sqm, length 62 m, width 18 m,
height 8 m

fa-

Catring

Bistro; further restaurants in the surrounding area

fa-

Hire

Corporate and cultural events, trade shows and conferences comprising up to 800 guests. Small concerts and dance events. Heating possible via mobile systems. Free choice of catering service. Bookings via HafenCity Hamburg GmbH. More info

fa-

Terminal operator

The terminal operator is Cruise Gate Hamburg GmbH. All further info for liners and information about mooring point allocation can be found here: www.cruisegate-hamburg.de.

Terminal proprietor: HafenCity Hamburg GmbH

Cruise Center Steinwerder

Hamburg Cruise Center Steinwerder
Buchheisterstraße 16
For satellite navigation systems, please use address Buchheisterstrasse 12

At Cruise Center Steinwerder, ships of more than 330 metres long and carrying more than 8000 passengers can be checked in per call, as the cruise terminal, which opened in 2015, possesses two separate check-in halls. Another innovative feature are the two HYDRA passenger bridges, which enable barrier-free access.

fa-

Arriving by public transport

From Monday to Friday, ferry route 73 from the St. Pauli Landungsbrücken to Argentinienbrücke (12 minute journey time); bus 156 and 256 (weekdays), stop at the Argentinienbrücke; shuttle between S-Bahn station Veddel and Steinwerder, departure at the stops of HVV buses 254 and 354 (“Harburger Chaussee/BallinStadt” exit). Tickets for the shuttle must be booked online beforehand. More Info.

fa-

Parking spaces

35,000 sim parking area, 1500 spaces for short and long-term parkers on Car park A as well as in the priority/drop-off zone, 20 parking spaces for coaches plus bays for taxis Online-Reservations.

fa-

Taxi

Taxis are at the ready during mooring and casting-off times or are requested by Terminal staff if desired.

fa-

Capacity

One mooring point of an overall length of 405 m, depth 13 m; 9000 sqm terminal surface area

fa-

Terminal building 1

Terminal 1 (Arrivals) 1751m2; Terminal 2 (Departures) 2393 sqm

fa-

Catring

Bistro with 70 seats and shops, open during passenger check-in

fa-

Hire

Meetings and events. Boat jetty available. Free choice of catering service. More Info

Permit can be obtained three months prior to the event from the building inspection department of the Hamburg Port Authority: Request form

Booking enquiries via Maison van den Boer Deutschland GmbH.

fa-

Terminal operator

The terminal operator is Cruise Gate Hamburg GmbH. All further info for liners and information about mooring point allocation can be found here: www.cruisegate-hamburg.de.

Terminal proprietor: Cruise Gate Hamburg GmbH

Photos: www.mediaserver.hamburg.de / Jörg Modrow (2), H. Hackbarth & Cruise Gate Hamburg GmbH

   

Hamburg Cruise Net e.V.

Wexstrasse 7
20355 Hamburg
Germany

T: +49-40-30051-393
F: +49-40-30051-210

info@hamburgcruise.net

Blick auf den Hafen

Passagier­kais mit Panorama­blick

Von der Stadt zum Schiff haben es Kreuzfahrtgäste in Hamburg nicht weit. An der Elbe sind gleich drei Terminals für Cruise Liner und Passagiere reserviert. Bei maritimen Großevents oder Mehrfachanläufen wird auch der Anleger an der Überseebrücke wieder wie einst zum Liegeplatz für Kreuzfahrtschiffe.

Die vielfältige Infrastruktur ermöglicht ein großes Maß an Flexibilität und die parallele Abfertigung mehrerer Schiffe. Diese können in Hamburg auf innovative Technologien zurückgreifen und während der Liegezeiten ihren Strom für den Bordbetrieb emissionsarm von Land oder über ein schwimmendes Kraftwerk, der LNG-Barge, beziehen.

Betreiber der Hamburger Cruise Terminals und zentraler Ansprechpartner für alle Kreuzfahrtreeder, die mit ihren Schiffen die Elbmetropole anlaufen möchten, ist die Cruise Gate Hamburg GmbH (CGH). Das Unternehmen ist eine 100-prozentige Tochtergesellschaft der städtischen Hafenbehörde Hamburg Port Authority (HPA).

Platzhalter Angebote

Tipps und Angebote für Kreuzfahrt­gäste

Passagiere, die mit eigenem Pkw anreisen und diesen während ihres Urlaubs in Hamburg sicher abstellen möchten, können sich schon vorab – und oft auch ganz bequem via Online-Buchung – einen Parkplatz sichern.
Informieren Sie sich über Sondertarife und Kreuzfahrt- Angebote aus unserem Netzwerk!

Terminal-Öffnungszeiten

Die Passagierhallen und ihre gastronomischen Einrichtungen sind nur während der An- und Ablegezeiten der Kreuzfahrtschiffe zugänglich. Die Öffnungszeiten richten sich nach den individuellen Vereinbarungen mit den Kreuzfahrtreedereien. Ausnahmen sind öffentliche Veranstaltungen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass auch die Kurzzeitparkplätze an den Terminals nach Ablegen der Schiffe geschlossen werden.

Gepäcktransfer und -aufbewahrung

Die genauen Informationen und Zeiten für die Gepäckabgabe finden Passagiere in ihren Reiseunterlagen. An den Kreuzfahrtterminals gibt es leider keine Möglichkeit zur Gepäckaufbewahrung. Öffentliche Schließfächer sind am Hauptbahnhof sowie an den Fernbahnhöfen Hamburg-Altona und Hamburg-Dammtor vorhanden.

Auch wenn der Koffer Rollen hat und die Wege überschaubar sind, reist es sich ohne schweres Gepäck doch gleich viel unbeschwerter. TEfra Travel Logistics GmbH ist Partner führender Kreuzfahrtreedereien und weltweit auf Gepäcktransporte spezialisiert. Die Koffer werden nach vereinbartem Termin bei den Kunden zu Hause abgeholt und bis in die Kabine des Passagiers gebracht. Bei Rückkehr wird der Koffer wieder vom Schiff nach Hause transportiert. zum Angebot

Park- und Shuttleservice
Altona


Das Parkhaus Holzhafen befindet sich in der Nähe des Cruise Centers Altona. Es ist durchgehend geöffnet und bietet für Kreuzfahrtkunden Sondertarife, wenn das Parkticket vorab online über die Pre-Bookingplattform gelöst wird. Pro Buchung wird eine Servicegebühr erhoben. zum Angebot

 

HafenCity


Von den Tiefgaragen Überseequartier und Elbarkaden sowie dem Parkhaus Speicherstadt ist es bis zum Cruise Centers HafenCity nicht weit. Bei einer Parkzeit ab fünf Tagen erhalten Kreuzfahrtpassagiere Sondertarife am Kassenautomaten. Dazu muss vor Einstecken des Tickets die „K-Tarif“-Taste gedrückt werden. zum Angebot

 

Steinwerder


Am Cruise Center Steinwerder stehen auf 35.000 qm insgesamt 1.500 hochwassergeschützte Plätze für Kurz- und Langzeitparker, Taxen, Busse und Lkw zur Verfügung. Reservierungen sind nur online möglich, dafür gibt es für Kreuzfahrtpassagiere Rabatt. zum Angebot

 

Alle Terminals: Valet Parking


Valet-Parken ist der Rundum-Sorglos-Service für Kreuzfahrtgäste. Der Pkw wird direkt vom Terminal abgeholt und in einer abgeschlossenen Halle abgestellt. Bei Bedarf erfolgt auch die Überführung zum Ankunftshafen. Buchungen über die Zentralreservierung in Bremerhaven. zum Angebot


Der Shuttleservice zum Terminal ist bei der Reservierung eines Parkplatzes inklusive. Neben dem Valet-Parken (Übergabe am Terminal) bietet das Unternehmen abgeschlossene und kameragesicherte Außen- und Hallenplätzen. Zum Service gehören auch Überführungen und Hotelbuchungen vor und nach der Kreuzfahrt. Wer online bucht und vorab bezahlt, spart beim Quick-Check-in Zeit. mehr Infos

 

Weitere Angebote und Infos auf www.hamburg.de

Cruise Center Altona

Cruise Center Altona
Van-der-Smissen-Straße 5
22767 Hamburg

Nutzen Sie diese Adresse zur Navigation.

In unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft des Hamburger Fischmarktes und parallel zur Großen Elbstraße legen seit 2011 am Edgar-Engelhard Kai Cruise Liner aus aller Welt an. Hier steht Hamburgs erste Landstromanlage für Kreuzfahrtschiffe. Das innovative Kraftpaket liefert umweltfreundlich und emissionsarm während der Liegezeiten Energie aus Windkraft für entsprechend ausgerüstete Kreuzfahrtschiffe. Den freien Blick auf Schiffe und Elbe haben Begleiter und Besucher vom begehbaren Farewell-Dach der gläsernen Abfertigungshalle.

fa-

Anfahrt mit ÖPNV

Bus 111 – Haltestelle Kreuzfahrtterminal Altona (verkehrt nicht während des Fischmarktes am Sonntag), S-Bahn Königstraße, Hadag-Fähre 62 – Anleger Dockland

fa-

Parkplätze

283 für Kurzzeitparker, Sondertarif für Kreuzfahrtpassagiere im APCOA Parkhaus Holzhafen

fa-

Taxi

Während der An- und Ablegezeiten stehen Taxen bereit oder werden durch die Terminal-Servicekräfte auf Wunsch angefordert.

fa-

Kapazität

ein Liegeplatz für Schiffe bis 300 Meter Länge, Tiefgang 10,50 m; 1800 qm Terminalfläche

fa-

Terminalgebäude

Fläche 1600 qm, Länge 55 m, Breite 25 m, Deckenhöhe 6,5 m bis zu 7,5 m; öffentlich zugängliche Dachterrasse, vollverglaste Außenfläche

fa-

Gastronomie

Kaffee & Snacks; Seemannsmission, zahlreiche Restaurants im Umfeld

fa-

Vermietung

Events, Galas, Präsentationen, Messen, Ausstellungen, Film- und Fotoaufnahmen. Platz für bis zu 1000 Personen. Buchungsanfragen über Maison van den Boer Deutschland GmbH.

fa-

Terminalbetreiber

Terminalbetreiber ist die Cruise Gate Hamburg GmbH. Alle weiteren Infos für Reeder und Informationen zur Liegeplatzvergabe finden sie hier: www.cruisegate-hamburg.de.

Terminaleigentümer: Fischereihafen-Entwicklungsgesellschaft mbH & Co.KG

Cruise Center HafenCity

Hamburg Cruise Center HafenCity
Großer Grasbrook 19
20457 Hamburg

Das Cruise Center HafenCity liegt nur 1,5 km vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt im neuen Innenstadtteil Hamburgs. Seit 2004 werden in dem aus Schiffscontainern mit maritimem Flair errichteten Terminalgebäude 1 Kreuzfahrer willkommen geheißen. Und es gibt weitergehende Pläne: bis 2021 entsteht ein neuer mehrgeschossiger Stadtterminal mit rund 10.000 qm Fläche für die Abfertigung von 3600 Passagieren an zwei Liegeplätzen. Das Terminal ist Teil eines seit 2017 im Bau befindlichen mischgenutzten Einkaufsviertels mit 200 Geschäften, Kinos, Restaurants, drei Hotels, Wohnungen und Büroräumen sowie 2800 Parkplätzen.

fa-

Anfahrt mit ÖPNV

U-Bahnlinie U4 – Station Überseequartier, Bus 111 Haltestelle Marco-Polo-Terrassen

fa-

Parkplätze

Parkmöglichkeiten befinden sich in der Tiefgarage Überseequartier.

fa-

Taxi

Während der An- und Ablegezeiten stehen Taxen bereit oder werden durch die Terminal-Servicekräfte auf Wunsch angefordert.

fa-

Kapazität

derzeit ein Liegeplatz für Schiffe bis 345 Länge, Tiefgang bis 11 m, ab 2021 zwei Liegeplätze

fa-

Terminalgebäude 1

1200 qm Fläche, Länge 62 m, Breite 18 m, Höhe 8 m

fa-

Gastronomie

Restaurants im Umfeld

fa-

Vermietung

Firmen- und Kulturevents, Messen und Konferenzen mit bis zu 800 Gästen. Keine Konzerte und Tanzveranstaltungen. Heizung über mobile Systeme möglich. Freie Dienstleisterwahl beim Catering. Buchungen über HafenCity Hamburg GmbH. mehr Infos

fa-

Terminalbetreiber

Terminalbetreiber ist die Cruise Gate Hamburg GmbH. Alle weiteren Infos für Reeder und Informationen zur Liegeplatzvergabe finden sie hier: www.cruisegate-hamburg.de.

Terminaleigentümer: HafenCity Hamburg GmbH

Cruise Center Steinwerder

Hamburg Cruise Center Steinwerder
Buchheisterstraße 16
Für Navigationssysteme bitte Buchheisterstraße 12 verwenden
20457 Hamburg

Am Cruise Center Steinwerder im Hafen können Schiffe mit über 330 Meter Länge und 8000 Passagiere pro Anlauf abgefertigt werden, da der 2015 eröffnete Kreuzfahrtterminal über zwei separate Abfertigungshallen verfügt. Innovativ sind auch die beiden HYDRA-Passagierbrücken, die einen barrierefreien Zugang erlauben.

fa-

Anfahrt mit ÖPNV

Von Montag bis Freitag Fährlinie 73 von den St. Pauli Landungsbrücken bis Argentinienbrücke (12 Minuten Fahrtzeit); Bus 156 und 256 (wochentags), Haltestelle an der Argentinienbrücke; Shuttle zwischen S-Bahnstation Veddel und Steinwerder, Abfahrt an den Haltestellen der HVV-Busse 254 und 354 (Ausgang „Harburger Chaussee/BallinStadt“). Die Tickets für den Shuttle müssen online vorher gebucht werden. mehr Infos.

fa-

Parkplätze

35.000 qm Stellfläche, 1500 Plätzen für Kurz- und Langzeitparker auf dem Parkplatz A sowie in der Vorfahrt/Dropp-off-Zone, 20 Stellplätze für Reisebusse sowie Haltebuchten für Taxis Online-Reservierung.

fa-

Taxi

Während der An- und Ablegezeiten stehen Taxen bereit oder werden durch die Terminal-Servicekräfte auf Wunsch angefordert.

fa-

Kapazität

ein Liegeplatz mit 405 m Gesamtlänge, Tiefgang 13 m; 9000 qm Terminalfläche

fa-

Terminalgebäude 1

Terminal 1 (Ankunft) 1751 qm; Terminal 2 (Abfahrt) 2393 qm

fa-

Gastronomie

Bistro mit 70 Plätzen und Shop, geöffnet während Passagierabfertigung

fa-

Vermietung

Tagungen und Events. Bootsanleger vorhanden. Freie Dienstleisterwahl beim Catering. mehr Infos

Einholung einer Genehmigung drei Monate vor dem Event bei der Bauprüfabteilung der Hamburg Port Authority: Antragsformular

Buchungsanfrage über Maison van den Boer Deutschland GmbH.

fa-

Terminalbetreiber

Terminalbetreiber ist die Cruise Gate Hamburg GmbH. Alle weiteren Infos für Reeder und Informationen zur Liegeplatzvergab finden sie hier: www.cruisegate-hamburg.de.

Terminaleigentümer: Cruise Gate Hamburg GmbH

Fotos: www.mediaserver.hamburg.de / Jörg Modrow (2), H. Hackbarth & Cruise Gate Hamburg GmbH

   


Hamburg Cruise Net e.V.
Wexstrasse 7
20355 Hamburg
Germany

T: +49-40-30051-393
F: +49-40-30051-210

info@hamburgcruise.net


© 2018 | IMPRESSUM | DATENSCHUTZ | SATZUNG | COOKIES | MITGLIEDER-LOGIN